Home » Uncategorized » MalcolmNoble.com


Click here for our latest podcast


Thank you for voting me into the Top 40 Favourite Historical Novelists for 2013 (HNS)

Welcome to malcolmnoble.com

I hope you will take a few minutes to look around the site and learn a little more about my crime fiction.  My thirteen mysteries fall into two series (although some minor characters do cross over).  ‘Peggy Pinch Investigates’ are village murders set in 1926.  The ‘Timberdick Mysteries’ are set in city backstreets and follow the characters from the 1930s through to the 1960s.

Please, join in


About these ads

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s